Events

  • Dec 4 Wed
  • Dec 11 Wed
  • Dec 18 Wed
  • Dec 20 Fri
    • Minimum Day - Grades 1-6 8:10 AM 1:30 PM (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
    • Minimum Day - TK/Kindergarten 8:10 AM 11:25 AM (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 28 Sat
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 29 Sun
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019 1/3/2020 (College Heights Elementary School, 2551 Sunny Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA)
      • College Heights Calendar
Loading...